Honorary Fellows

The Institute of CPD has awarded the title 'Honorary Fellow' to a selection of individuals who have been very supportive over the years and who strongly believe in the importance of CPD and lifelong learning.

Jonathan Harris FRICS CBE *#

Sir Denis Pereira Gray Kt OBE ***#

Vivien King Hon RICS #

Lord Bichard of Nailsworth KCB #

Dr. Geoffrey Copland CBE

James Garrett

The Hon. Mrs. Justice Hogg DBE

Lt. Gen. Sir Alistair Irwin KCB CBE

Michael Napier CBE QC (Hon) **

Robert Peto FRICS *

Duncan Preston FRICS

Sir Freddie Viggers KCB CMG MBE

Dame Gillian Guy DBE #

Lorraine Baldry OBE

Sir Gordon Duff

Brig. (Retired) A W E Brister CBE

Norman Davis

Prof. Barry Gilbertson FRICS *

The Baroness Hooper CMG

Sir Geoffrey Leigh

Lord Neuberger of Abbotsbury ****

John Plender

Vicky Pryce

Lesley Webber OBE

Neil Botten

Jonathan Caplan QC

Lord Carrington of Fulham

Graham Chase FRICS

Brig. Mark St. J Filler CBE

Prof. Sir Malcolm Grant CBE

Sir Christopher Howes KCVO CB

Martin Leigh-Pollitt

Peter Pereira Gray FRICS

Simon Pott FRICS *

Prof. Andy Ross FAcSS

Andrew Youens FRICS

*Former President of the RICS
**Former President of the Law Society
***Former President of Royal College of General Practitioners
****Former President of The Supreme Court
#Trustee of The Harris Foundation for Lifelong Learning